Schedule for inbeam session

The preliminary list of speakers (in no particular order) is:

I-Yang Lee
Demetrios Sarantites
Gerfried Kumbartzki
Nick Stone
Magda Zielinska
David Radford
Chang Hong
Mike Carpenter
Mark Riley
David Kulp
Wojtek Krolas
Mustafa Rajabali

For questions about this page please contact the HRIBF User Liaison.

This file last modified Wednesday November 11, 2009