Workshop contacts


Co-chair
David Radford
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Phone: +1-865-241-5332
FAX: +1-865-574-1268
E-Mail: radfordd@phy.ornl.gov
Co-chair
Augusto Macchiavelli
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Phone: +1-510-486-4428
FAX: +1-510-486-7983
E-Mail: aomacchiavelli@lbl.gov
Secretary
Connie Atkins
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Phone: +1-865-574-4102
FAX: +1-865-574-8902
E-Mail: atkins@phy.ornl.gov
Cyrus Baktash
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Phone: +1-865-574-7949
FAX: +1-865-574-8902
E-Mail: baktash@phy.ornl.gov
Alfredo Galindo-Uribarri
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Phone: +1-865-574-6124
FAX: +1-865-574-1268
E-Mail: uribarri@phy.ornl.gov
Daryl Hartley
Unites States Naval Academy
Phone: +1-410-293-6659
FAX: +1-410-293-3729
E-Mail: hartley@usna.edu



This information was last updated on December 11, 2003 .